2022

Term 4 Monday 17 October -Saturday 17 December

2023

Term 1 Monday 30 January- Thursday 6 April 2023
Term 2 Monday 24 April - Saturday 1 July 2023

School Holiday Block course Dates

  • April 17 - Friday 21 April 2023

Just Swim lessons are not run-on public holidays

We have the following public holidays coming up:

    • Waitangi Day Monday 6 February
    • Otago Anniversary Day Monday 20 March

Moana Pool Events 2022

The following event is taking place at Moana pool:

    • South Island Junior Carnival Short Course - Saturday 18 February 2023
    • Otago Primary School Champs Short course - Saturday 1 April 2023

    These events won’t affect lessons but please be aware the event may impact the availability of parking

The following event is taking place at Moana pool:

  • Otago Long Course champs Saturday 18 March 2023

No Main pool lessons running. Learners pool lessons running only. Please be aware the event may impact the availability of parking.