2022

Term 2 Monday 2 May - Saturday 9 July
Term 3 Monday 25 July- Saturday 1 October
Term 4 Monday 17 October -Saturday 17 December

Just Swim lessons are not run on Public holidays. We have the following public holidays coming up:

  • 25 April 2022 - Anzac Day
  • Saturday 4 June and Monday 6 June - Queens Birthday
  • Friday 24 June and Saturday 25 June - Matariki
  • Saturday 22 October and Monday 24 October - Labour Weekend

School Holiday Block course Dates

  • Monday 18 July - Friday 22 July 2022
  • Monday 10 October - Friday 14 October 2022

Moana Pool Events

The following events are taking place at Moana pool and will effect the following lessons. Please be aware the event may impact the availability of parking for lessons that are running.

Div II

Monday 9 May 2022 Just swim lessons not running on these dates
Tuesday 10 May 2022 Just swim lessons not running on these dates
Wednesday 11 May 2022Just swim lessons not running on these dates
Thursday 12 May 2022Just swim lessons not running on these dates

South Island Secondary Champs

Saturday 18 June No main pool lessons running. Learners pool lessons running.